Starfire Angels
Dark Angel Chronicles
DARK ANGEL CHRONICLES (Starfire Angels Books 1-4)


(Starfire Angels Books 1-5)

They've been coming here for thousands of years, using Earth as a sanctuary to escape threats from their own kind. Mankind knows them as angels, and one of them left a child upon her death to be raised as a human…

Read about the complete adventures of Raea and Elis through the full collection of Dark Angel Chronicles now in one volume: Starfire Angels, Broken Wings, Crystal Tomb, Origins of Dark Angel, and Forever Dark.

Purchase Links:

Melanie Nilles on Melanie Nilles on Barnes & Noble Melanie Nilles on Smashwords
Melanie Nilles on iTunes Kobo

Also available as individual ebooks and paperbacks!

« go back  
Starfire Angels